Little: 30 day challenge update!

Standard

I’ve done well on somethings and not so well on others.

1)  Dr. Pepper –I’ve totally cheated with the Dr. Pepper thing, but I definitely do not drink as much. One every 2 or three days is much better than daily, right?

2) Exercise – I’ve done pretty good on this one! I haven’t done it daily because, well, some days I have a clingy baby and some days I have errands and some days it 1538793749 degrees outside. I have been exercising about 4 times a week though. Tracy Anderson is killer, but I like her and Jodi loves going on walks with me.

3) Photography –  I can honestly say I’ve been reading every single day! I asked two people today if I could take pictures for them. One will be in the fall, a maternity shoot, and the other will be anytime now, a newborn. 🙂 I am SOOOO beyond excited, ya’ll! Now if Big and In-Law would come for a visit I could have a family and a couples shoot too!

Here’s a picture I took of Jodi the other day. Just to show I’m working on it!

Cutest kid ever, huh?

One response »

Leave a Reply

