2012: The Year of the Blog!

Standard

The holidays are over and it’s a new year!

I am not big on New Year’s Resolutions because I forget what they were or don’t follow through. However, this year I am going to worry less, enjoy more and slow down. Simple, yet incredibly difficult for me to do! The best part – I wrote it, here.

On another note, after a great holiday meal the sisters and I were discussing our struggling blog. Let me assure you, 2012, you are the year of the blog!

Soon: Pictures of Christmas!

Little

One response »

Leave a Reply

